top of page


Lathrop Irrigation District is governed by three Board members, all of whom are required to live within the service territory of LID. Board member compensation is set by law at a maximum of $600 per month per Board member. These Board members are here to serve the residents and customers of Lathrop Irrigation District.  The District was formed solely for the purpose of providing the lowest-cost, most reliable service  to our customers.  The Regular  Board meetings are held the fourth Wednesday of each month.  For information please call the office at 209-888-4799.

Links to the current Agenda can be found on the Home page

Current LID Board Members

Juan Vega, President
Ravi Kotecha, Vice President
Michael Dell'Osso, Director
bottom of page